

## **2014 - 2015 HEAT AWARDS**

# VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICE CONFERENCE

#### Individual Officer Award Winner

Detective J. T. Yarbrough, Henrico County Police Division Officer M. Register, Roanoke Police Department

#### **Individual Officer Award Finalist**

Officer S. P. Inge, Henrico County Police Division
Officer A. C. Hughes II, Henrico County Police Division
Officer V. N. Saunders, Roanoke Police Department
Officer T. Barber, Roanoke Police Department
Officer J. Camp, Roanoke Police Department

#### **Agency Award**

South Hill Police Department Roanoke Police Department Henrico County Police Division

#### **Agency Award Finalist**

Drakes Branch Police Department Salem Police Department

### Certificates

Individual Officer

Detective R. Galleo, Roanoke Police Department Officer A. B. Newton, Roanoke Police Department Officer B. T. Foster, Roanoke Police Department Officer C. Berrman, Roanoke Police Department Officer C. Faber, Roanoke Police Department Officer C. J. Hinchey, Roanoke Police Department Officer C. M. Desseyn, Roanoke Police Department Officer C. M. Hamilton, Roanoke Police Department Officer C. Volk, Roanoke Police Department Officer D. Hughes, Roanoke Police Department Officer F. A. Duarte, Roanoke Police Department Officer G. Benton, Roanoke Police Department Officer J. D. Dickinson, Roanoke Police Department Officer J. E. Kaufmann, Roanoke Police Department Officer J. Hariston, Roanoke Police Department Officer J. Luke, Roanoke Police Department Officer R. Castillo, Roanoke Police Department Officer Stephens, Roanoke Police Department Sergeant S. Camp, Henrico County Police Division

#### VIRGINIA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION CONFERENCE

#### **Individual Officer Award Winner**

Detective J. Harris, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office

#### **Individual Officer Award Finalist**

Deputy Sheriff E. Perkins, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff L. Tavarez, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff M. Tillman, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff T. Medina, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office

#### **Agency Award**

Martinsville Sheriff's Office Orange County Sheriff's Office Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office

#### **Agency Finalist**

New Kent County Sheriff's Office Suffolk Sheriff's Office

#### **Certificates**

Individual Officer

Deputy Joshua Mason, Franklin County Sheriff's Office Deputy Jason Morris, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff James Hamey, Jr., Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff Troy Wheeler, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office