## 2006 SummerHEAT Award Winners



## **FIRST**

Deputy Doug Adkins, Montgomery County Sheriff's Office FTO Mark A. Cook, Newport News Police Department MPO Keith Dohl, Richmond Police Department Officer Joel D. Patrick, Roanoke Police Department Patrol Officer Colgan Wilson, City of Hampton Police Division

## **SECOND**

Officer T. B. Badcock, Henrico Division of Police

P.O. II Francis W. Been, Norfolk Police Department

Officer G. A. Brockman, Henrico Division of Police

Officer C. S. Campbell, Henrico Division of Police

Officer K. L. Culver, Henrico Division of Police

Officer Krissie Dickens, Norfolk Police Department

Officer A. W. Downer, Henrico Division of Police

Trooper II Gregory R. Duke, VSP

Officer C. B. Ferguson, Henrico Division of Police

Officer M. S. Fishwick, Henrico Division of Police

Officer Juliee Hocutt, Chesapeake Police Department

Officer J. A. Johnson, Henrico Division of Police

Corporal Tom Keller, Winchester Police Department

Officer W. K. Lucord, Henrico Division of Police

Officer M. H. Mack, Henrico Division of Police

Trooper Burton H. Martin, VSP

Officer J. A. Morgello, Henrico Division of Police

Officer H. Wallace, III, Henrico Division of Police

Officer Ben Weidemann, Norfolk Police Department

Investigator David L. Wright, County of Hanover Sheriff's Office

## **THIRD**

Officer W. J. Fisher, Henrico Division of Police

MP Mark W. Fitzner, Winchester Police Department
Officer Thomas J. E. Jones, Smithfield Police Department

Officer L. T. Parker, Henrico Division of Police

P.O. II W. A. Ricci, Norfolk Police Department

Officer J. T. Seal, Henrico Division of Police

P.O. II Christopher R. Smith, Norfolk Police Department

Officer B. W. Tanner, Henrico Division of Police

Officer D. C. Trice, Henrico Division of Police

