2008 SummerHEAT Award Winners



FIRST

Officer J. B. Ennis, Henrico County Police Department

Officer B. A. Lewis, Henrico County Police Department

Officer J. L. Powers, Henrico County Police Department

Officer R. N. Riopedre, Henrico County Police Department

Corporal Timothy P. Schraff, Winchester Police Department

SECOND

Deputy Bryan S. Bard, Wythe County Sheriff's Office

Officer R. K. Brooks, Henrico County Police Department

Officer S. J. Campbell, Henrico County Police Department

Officer Michael E. Croyle, Chesapeake Police Department

Officer Thomas M. Dulak, Roanoke Police Department

Officer Robert Marshall Fox, Smithfield Police Department

Officer B. G. Gray, II, Henrico County Police Department

Officer S. P. Inge, Henrico County Police Department

Officer W. R. Jenkins, Jr., Henrico County Police Department

Deputy George "Joe" Kincer, Wythe County Sheriff's Office

Sergeant Mark A. Lahman, Winchester Police Department

Officer W. H. Rollins, III, Henrico County Police Department

Corporal Gregory L. Voorhees, Winchester Police Department

Patrolman Colgan Wilson, Hampton Police Department

THIRD

Officer R. S. Burrus, Henrico County Police Department

Officer A. F. Cornett, Henrico County Police Department

Corporal Stacy Dixon, Wythe County Sheriff's Office

Officer W. D. Duke, Jr., Henrico County Police Department

Sergeant Robert S. Gaither, Winchester Police Department

Officer W. B. Gentry, Henrico County Police Department

Officer M. A. Gray, Henrico County Police Department

Officer Daniel Frances Grim, Pulaski Police Department
Officer M. Kim, Henrico County Police Department
Officer J. R. Kruize, Henrico County Police Department
Officer F. D. Smolka, Henrico County Police Department
Corporal James T. Hearn, Winchester Police Department
Corporal Michelle L. Hearn, Winchester Police Department
Officer K. E. Pridemore, Henrico County Police Department
Officer D. L. Rose, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Clyde C. Rothgeb, Blackstone Police Department
PFC Jason R. Rucker, Fairfax County Police Department
Deputy Brian Williams, Warren County Sheriff's Office
Officer M. M. Wrighter, Henrico County Police Department

