

2009 SummerHEAT Award Winners

FIRST

Officer Carl V. Bell, II, Chesapeake Police Department
Sergeant Stacy S. Dixon, Wythe County Sheriff's Office
Officer Keith W. Ewell, Chesapeake Police Department
Officer M. E. Kish, Henrico County Division of Police
First Sergeant John P. Thompson, Wythe County Sheriff's Office
Officer Jason Trimble, Newport News Police Department

SECOND

Officer Fabricio F. Drumond, Roanoke Police Department
Officer Robert L. Frescatore, III, Hampton Police Department
Officer Danny F. Jordan, Suffolk Police Department
Corporal David M. Meredith, Wythe County Sheriff's Office
Officer Jeffrey J. Weddle, Roanoke Police Department

THIRD

Officer Eugene A. Calloway, Hampton Police Department
Deputy James Keith Cowart, Shenandoah County Sheriff's Office
Officer C. M. Cummings, Henrico County Division of Police
Sergeant Robert Fox, Smithfield Police Department
Officer J. G. Jarvis, Henrico County Division of Police
Officer N. B. Kelley, Henrico County Division of Police
Officer Steve R. Nemetz, Hampton Police Department
Deputy Regina B. Petty, Warren County Sheriff's Office
Officer D. L. Rose, Henrico County Division of Police

Officer H. A. Schock, III, Henrico County Division of Police

Officer P. F. Smith, II, Henrico County Division of Police