## **2010 SummerHEAT Award Winners**

## **FIRST**

Officer First Class Joanna W. Hartsook, Chesterfield County Police Department

Officer Michael McDonald, Leesburg Police Department

Officer Steven Moffa, Alexandria Police Department

Corporal John O. Slaughter, Fauquier County Sheriff's Office

## **SECOND**

Officer A. Arreaga, Norfolk Police Department

Deputy Jennifer Bailey, Frederick County Sheriff's Office

Deputy Chasity Bass, Wythe County Sheriff's Office

Sergeant B.R. Fulford, Nottoway Sheriff's Office

MPO Brandt Hess, Hampton Police Division

Deputy J.E. Higgins, Nottoway Sheriff's Office

Officer Jamie Holben, Leesburg Police Department

Corporal Brittany N. Neer, Winchester Police Department

DFC D. Neil Pennington, Jr., Fauquier County Sheriff's Office

Deputy Patrick Saville, Frederick County Sheriff's Office

Officer C.R. Smith, Norfolk Police Department

Lt. Wallace K. Stotlemyer, Winchester Police Department

## **THIRD**

Officer J.R. Carrigan, Henrico County Police Department

DFC Will Collins, Fauquier County Sheriff's Office

Officer R.L. Dailey, Henrico County Police Department

Patrol Officer Keith Richard Hicks, Hampton Police Division

Officer Megan R. Jennings, Pulaski Police Department

Deputy Robbie Lowery, Warren County Sheriff's Office

Officer Dylan Mahnke, Hampton Police Division

Officer C.A. Neagle, Henrico County Police Department

Officer J.L. Snowa, Henrico County Police Department

Officer J.T. Yarborough, Henrico County Police Department