

2012 SummerHEAT Award Winners

FIRST

Corporal George Fisher, Chesterfield County Police Department Officer Ronnie A. Hodges, Roanoke City Police Department Deputy Chris Terry, Wythe County Sheriff's Office

SECOND

Officer Daniel Karshenas, Henrico County Police Department Officer Brandon L. Zaremba, Henrico County Police Department Lieutenant Tom Shelton, Shenandoah County Sheriff's Office

THIRD

Officer Marquette Robinson, Chesterfield County Police Department Deputy Tim Mayo, Franklin County Sheriff's Office
Deputy Joseph Kelley, Franklin County Sheriff's Office
Officer James C. Bupp, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Jonathan B. Cherry, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Philip T. Cook, Henrico County Police Department
Officer William B. Gentry, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Samuel P. Inge, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Robert C. Woodburn, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Brent D. Rose, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Jesse M. Wigner, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Stephen D. Foster, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Joseph A. Blackwell, Salem City Police Department
Deputy Kolter A. Stroop, Shenandoah County Sheriff's Office