

2013 SummerHEAT Award Winners

FIRST

Officer Angela M. Adkins, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Jermaine O. Alley, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Amanda F. Cornett, Henrico County Police Department
Officer F.A. Duarte, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Michael S. Fishwick, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Joseph B. Flippen, Roanoke City Police Department
Sgt. James Price, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Kenneth J. Winter, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Chad W. Wlodarek, Henrico County Police Department
Officer William Wood, II, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Robert C. Woodburn, Henrico County Police Department

SECOND

Lt. William Babb, II, Roanoke City Police Department
Deputy Jason M. Bates, Warren County Sheriff's Office
Officer Bryan K. Blackburn, Henrico County Police Department
Officer T.M. Brown, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Ray J. Clemons, Henrico County Police Department
Officer William P. Cooper, Henrico County Police Department
Deputy Trevor Craig, Franklin County Sheriff's Office
Officer S.D. Foster, Roanoke City Police Department

Officer Brandon H. Gill, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer LaTrice Y. Gordon, Henrico County Police Department
Officer J.L. Hariston, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Michael C. Mason, Henrico County Police Department
Officer Daniel Meyer, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer D.M. Olichwier, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Brian Rice, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Darryl Rosser, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer D.E. Spradlin, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer Bradley J. Thompson, Henrico County Police Department
Officer N.L. Viar, Roanoke City Police Department

THIRD

Officer D.H. Delp, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer D.A. Dively, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer T.M. Dulak, Roanoke City Police Department
Sgt. Fender, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer C.T. Fike, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer J.M. Gardner, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer J.D. Golla, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer John L. Haley, Roanoke City Police Department
Sgt. Kenneth L. Motley, Henrico County Police Department
Officer K.G. Sherman, Roanoke City Police Department
Officer T.A. Stohlmann, Roanoke City Police Department