2017-2018 HEAT AWARDS

VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICE

Agency Award Winners

Salem Police Department Henrico County Division of Police

Agency Award Finalist

Roanoke City Police Department

Individual Officer Award Winner

Detective Mark Adkins, Salem Police Department Officer W. R. Jenkins Jr., Henrico County Police Division

Individual Officer Award Finalist

Officer W. M. Grimmer Jr., Henrico County Police Division Officer P.H. McGuire, Henrico County Police Division

Individual Officer Certificates

Patrolman Travis Barber, Roanoke City Police Department Officer T.L. Bulifant Jr., Henrico County Police Division Officer A.C. Hughes II, Henrico County Police Division

VIRGINIA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION

Agency Award Winner

New Kent County Sheriff's Office Spotsylvania Sheriff's Office

Agency Certificate of Merit

Martinsville Sheriff's Office Suffolk Sheriff's Office Hampton Sheriff's Office

Individual Officer Certificates

Sergeant Delbert Myrick II, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office

Individual Certificate of Merit

Deputy Brian Seay, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office Deputy Joshua Wine, Spotsylvania County Sheriff's Office